Blackbird and Yo-Yo

2 thoughts on “Blackbird and Yo-Yo

  1. Once again we share musical tastes! I haven’t heard Blackbird from Mclachlan – I love her soulful voice. And the Bach piece is beautifully played by Ma – so soothing. I loved the video to go with it.

    Do you play an instrument? My husband plays the piano and it is a stress reliever for him – I love to listen to him play. My son seems to have inherited the gene – he is freakishly talented at a young age. I’ve always thought I would like to play the piano – seems so relaxing.

    Thanks for sharing – hope you are in a better place now. 🙂

    OLJ

  2. Sadly, OLJ, I am completely talentless when it comes to playing. Though I suffered through nine years of piano as a child. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

