I’m back

I’m back – from the holiday at least, if not fully back in the blogosphere yet. In some respects the holiday was lovely, but in others it wasn’t. I’ll explain more in the coming days, though I’m not really sure where to begin.

I will say it was lovely to hear all your messages of support while I was away, and to know that some of you missed me. I also missed you, and meant what I said about receiving those messages at just the right time.

There must be something in the universe because I needed those messages again earlier today, when I read this line in a recent post by the marvellously cynical Trench Warrior:

“Don’t you dare think no one cares.  No one loves you.  No one will notice.  Because they do.  And they will.”

I hope to catch up on everything soon. I hope you are all taking care out there.

7 thoughts on “I’m back

Leave a Reply

