Moving day

Moving house today. Still panicking. Ugh.

5 thoughts on “Moving day

  1. Moving is awful, but once you get to your new nest, it will be worth it. Try to set up something right away that looks familiar … that can really help with the moving-stress. The loss of safe space is the hard part, I think.

  2. Thanks everyone, very kind of you.

    @ David – funny, I already feel safer here than I felt in either of my previous two homes. I was seeing friends off last night, and realised i would be quite happy to walk the streets alone at night. I even ventured into the yard in the dark. Almost unheard of for me. Bizarre.

Leave a Reply

